Andreas S. Schulz


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Polytopes and Scheduling

Advisor: Rolf Hermann Möhring

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Correa, JoseMassachusetts Institute of Technology20043
Stier-Moses, NicolásMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Meyers, CarolMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Goundan, PranavaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Uhan, NelsonMassachusetts Institute of Technology20081
Dunkel, JulianeMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Mittal, ShashiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Telha Cornejo, ClaudioMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Udwani, RajanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Gottschau, MarinusTechnische Universität München2020
Happach, FelixTechnische Universität München2020
Leichter, MarilenaTechnische Universität München2021
Kaiser, MarcusTechnische Universität München2022
Tsigonias-Dimitriadis, AlexandrosTechnische Universität München2022
Waldmann, ClaraTechnische Universität München2022

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Schulz has 15 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29215 for the advisor ID.