Wojtek Kowalczyk


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hofgesang, PéterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Konijn, RobVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Pijnenburg, MarkUniversiteit Leiden2020
van Stein, BasUniversiteit Leiden20181

According to our current on-line database, Wojtek Kowalczyk has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 292204 for the advisor ID.