Axel Klawonn


Dr. rer. nat. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Preconditioners for Indefinite Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Colin Walker Cryer
Advisor 2: Olof B. Widlund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fischle, AndreasUniversität Duisburg-Essen2014
Gippert, SabrinaUniversität Duisburg-Essen2013
Grimm, ViktorUniversität zu Köln2023
Heinlein, AlexanderUniversität zu Köln20161
Hochmuth, ChristianUniversität zu Köln2020
Knepper, JaschaUniversität zu Köln2022
Köhler, StephanTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2023
Kühn, MartinUniversität zu Köln2018
Lanser, MartinUniversität zu Köln2015
Merkert, DennisTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Radtke, PatrickUniversität zu Köln2015
Rheinbach, OliverUniversität Duisburg-Essen20069
Uran, MatthiasUniversität zu Köln2020
Vanis, StefanieUniversität Duisburg-Essen2010
Weber, JanineUniversität zu Köln2022

According to our current on-line database, Axel Klawonn has 15 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29262 for the advisor ID.