Hans-Görg Roos


Dr. rer. nat. Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg 1975 Germany
Dissertation: Die asymptotische Lösung einer singulären Differentialgleichung

Advisor: Herbert Goering

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schopf, MartinTechnische Universität Dresden
Angermann, LutzTechnische Universität Dresden198710
Bekhtaoui, MansourTechnische Universität Dresden1992
Adam, DirkTechnische Universität Dresden1995
Adam, SusanneTechnische Universität Dresden1996
Skalický, ThomasTechnische Universität Dresden1997
Iben, UweTechnische Universität Dresden1998
Fröhner, AnjaTechnische Universität Dresden2002
Ludwig, LarsTechnische Universität Dresden2014
Höhne, KatharinaTechnische Universität Dresden2015

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Görg Roos has 10 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29288 for the advisor ID.