Pierre Humbert


D.Sc. Université de Paris 1918 France
Dissertation: Sur les surfaces de Poincaré

Advisor 1: Paul Appell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Devisme, JacquesUniversité de Paris1933
Kermani, Abbas-RiaziUniversité de Montpellier1938
Michkovitch, VoislavUniversité de Montpellier1924
Oudin, J.-M.Université de Montpellier1938
Poli, LouisUniversité de Montpellier1934
Upadhyaya, Pandit OudhUniversité de Montpellier1939

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Humbert has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 292967 for the advisor ID.