Ulrich Stadtmüller


Ph.D. Universität Ulm 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Ueber Nullstellen gewisser Potenzreihen

Advisor: Alexander A. Peyerimhoff

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kiesel, RüdigerUniversität Ulm199034
Motzer, WilfriedUniversität Ulm1993
Söllner, HildegardUniversität Ulm1995
Lanzinger, HartmutUniversität Ulm1996
Cremer, LeoUniversität Ulm1998
Fahrner, IngoUniversität Ulm2000
Rafael, SchmidtUniversität Ulm2003
Prestele, ClemensUniversität Ulm2007
Riesner, MartinUniversität Ulm2007
Thalmaier, MonikaUniversität Ulm2009
Wagner, ChristianUniversität Ulm2009
Hofert, MariusUniversität Ulm20103
Gegler, AchimUniversität Ulm2011
Hering, ChristianUniversität Ulm2011
Winzenborg, InsaUniversität Ulm2011
Mroz, MagdaUniversität Ulm2012
Spiess, MalteUniversität Ulm2012
Harder, MichaelUniversität Ulm2016

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Stadtmüller has 18 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29321 for the advisor ID.