Ludwig Baringhaus


Dr. rer. nat. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Statistische Untersuchungen bei Exponentialfamilien
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Detlef Plachky
Advisor 2: Laurie Davies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahr, RonaldGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1996
Bretz, FrankGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover19993
Ebner, BrunoKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2010
Franz, CarstenGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2004
Gaigall, DanielGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2016
Gürtler, NoraKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2000
Neugebauer, Hans-MatthiasGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1993
Rank, RenateGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover1999

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Baringhaus has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29344 for the advisor ID.