Douglas N. Robinson

Ph.D. Yale University 1997 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


DiNapoli, KathleenThe Johns Hopkins University2021

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Robinson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 293547 for the advisor ID.