Jan Rustom Strooker


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1965 Netherlands
Dissertation: Faithfully Projective Modules and Clean Algebras

Advisor: T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartijn, JacobUniversiteit Utrecht1985
Keune, FransUniversiteit van Amsterdam197210
Kouwenhoven, FrankUniversiteit Utrecht1986
Leyten, LudwigUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Maazen, HendrikUniversiteit Utrecht1979
Stienstra, JanUniversiteit Utrecht19787
Vorst, AntoniusUniversiteit Utrecht19781

According to our current on-line database, Jan Strooker has 7 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29367 for the advisor ID.