Jerry A. McIntosh


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lutz, P. MichaelIndiana University2001
Watt, JeffreyIndiana University1989
Whalen, MaryIndiana University1988

According to our current on-line database, Jerry McIntosh has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29384 for the advisor ID.