Anatoly G. Yagola


Ph.D. 1971

Advisor: Andrei Nikolaevich Tikhonov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Korolev, YuryLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Koshev, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Yagola has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29460 for the advisor ID.