David Amiel Freedman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixtures of Stochastic Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: William Feller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellot, BernardUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Drogin, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Finkelstein, HelenUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Lin, Tony HaiUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Navidi, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley19863
Pfannes, OthmarUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Pisani, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Romano, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley198626
Sheu, Shey ShiungUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Tran, LanhUniversity of California, Berkeley19723
Yarbrough, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1969

According to our current on-line database, David Freedman has 11 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29511 for the advisor ID.