Baisheng Yan


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Partial Differential Equations and the Calculus of Variations

Advisor: Walter Littman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, WeiMichigan State University2012
Gao, HongliMichigan State University2015
Kim, SeonghakMichigan State University2015
Vasiliu, DanielMichigan State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Baisheng Yan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2952 for the advisor ID.