Frank Eugene Baginski


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analysis of a System of Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations Modeling the Nonaxisymmetric Buckling of an Elastic Spherical Shell

Advisor: George Harlan Knightly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barg, MichaelThe George Washington University2007
Bhattacharya, DebdeepThe George Washington University2020
Coleman, MichaelThe George Washington University2010
Collier, WilliamThe George Washington University2000
Lee, JieunThe George Washington University2010
Lu, JiajunThe George Washington University2018

According to our current on-line database, Frank Baginski has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29625 for the advisor ID.