Hans Reijnierse

Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Games, graphs and algorithms

Advisor 1: Stef H. Tijs
Advisor 2: Joseph Antonius Maria Potters

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Groote Schaarsberg, MirjamTilburg University2014
Kleppe, JohnTilburg University2010
Meertens, MarcRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2005
Quant, MariekeTilburg University2006

According to our current on-line database, Hans Reijnierse has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296305 for the advisor ID.