David Edward Stewart


Ph.D. University of Queensland 1990 Australia
Dissertation: High Accuracy Numerical Methods for Ordinary Differential Equations with Discontinuous Right-hand Side

Advisor: Ludwik Bass

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, JeonghoUniversity of Iowa2003
Cartwright, ChristopherUniversity of Iowa2003
Leem, Koung-HeeUniversity of Iowa2005
Leyk, TeresaAustralian National University1997
Wendt, TheodoreUniversity of Iowa2008

According to our current on-line database, David Stewart has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29655 for the advisor ID.