Fernando Antonio Kuipers


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Oostenbrink, JorikTechnische Universiteit Delft2023
ter Mors, AdriaanTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Turković, BelmaTechnische Universiteit Delft2022

According to our current on-line database, Fernando Kuipers has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296813 for the advisor ID.