Claude Levesque


Ph.D. Illinois Institute of Technology 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Jacobi-Perron Algorithms and Units in Some Algebraic Number Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Leon Bernstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayadi, MohammedUniversité Laval1995
Biland, ErwanUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7 and Université Laval2013
Bouchoum, MohamedUniversité Laval1986
El Aouni, AllalUniversité Laval1998
El Hassani, MohamedUniversité Laval1992
El Morchid, SaïdUniversité Laval1998
Hachami, SaïdUniversité Laval1998
Khettabet, AliUniversité Laval1998
Kihel, OmarUniversité Laval19962
Larone, JesseUniversité Laval2020
Roy, DamienUniversité Laval19885
Togbé, AlainUniversité Laval19973
Ziane, M'HammedUniversité Laval19981

According to our current on-line database, Claude Levesque has 13 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29686 for the advisor ID.