Gerhard Weiß

Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Distributed machine learning

Advisor 1: Wilfried Brauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bou Ammar, HaithamUniversiteit Maastricht2013
Kaisers, MichaelUniversiteit Maastricht20121
Lemmens, NyreeUniversiteit Maastricht2011
Ponsen, MarcUniversiteit Maastricht2011

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Weiß has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296990 for the advisor ID.