Rahim Zaare-Nahandi


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Seminormality of Certain Generic Projections

Advisor: Joel Lawrence Roberts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadian, RaziehInstitute for Studies in Theoretical Physics and Mathematics (IPM)2015
Haghighi, HassanUniversity of Tehran19983
Moghaddam, MohammadUniversity of Tehran2007
Varsaie, SaadUniversity of Tehran19991
Zaare-Nahandi, RashidUniversity of Tehran19999

According to our current on-line database, Rahim Zaare-Nahandi has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2972 for the advisor ID.