William Spottswood Hatcher


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hébert, MichelUniversité Laval1984
Tonga, MarcelUniversité Laval19871
Whitney, StephenUniversité Laval1977

According to our current on-line database, William Hatcher has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29744 for the advisor ID.