Tu Cuong Nguyen

Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Freie Auflösung eines flachen holonomen Systems und ihre Entfaltungen

Advisor: Frédéric Pham
Advisor: Herbert Kurke

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nguyen Duc Minh, Institute of Mathematics, Hanoi1995
Le Thanh Nhan, ThiInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi20016
Tran Tuan Nam, Institute of Mathematics, Hanoi20011
Nguyen Thai Hoa, Vietnam National University, Hanoi2003
Nguyen Thi, Hong LoanVinh University20041
Nguyen Thi Dung, Institute of Mathematics, Hanoi2006
Doan Trung Cuong, Vietnam National University, Hanoi2007
Nguyen Van, HoangInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi20091
Tran, An Vietnam Institue of Mathematics2011
Khanh, Pham HuuHue University2012
Hoang, Le TruongMeiji University2013
Pham Hung, QuyInstitute of Mathematics, Hanoi20131
, Nguyen Tuan Long Vietnam Institue of Mathematics2016
, Tran Duc DungThai Nguyen University2019

According to our current on-line database, Tu Cuong Nguyen has 14 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29977 for the advisor ID.