Klaus Matthes


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Ausdehnung positver linearer Abbildungen

Advisor: Willi Ludwig August Rinow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kummer, GünterTechnische Universität Chemnitz1969
Last, GünterHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin198630
Mönch, GeorgTechnische Universität Chemnitz1970
Warmuth, ElkeAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1977

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Matthes has 4 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30014 for the advisor ID.