Divyakant Agrawal


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimistic Currency Control Algorithms for Distributed Database Systems

Advisor: Arthur Jay Bernstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amiri, Mohammad JavadUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2020
Ferhatosmanoglu, HakanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara20011
Maiyya, SujayaUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2022
Metwally, AhmedUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2007
Prabhakar, SunilUniversity of California, Santa Barbara199814

According to our current on-line database, Divyakant Agrawal has 5 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30020 for the advisor ID.