John R. Graef


Ph.D. Southern Illinois University at Carbondale 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relaxation and Forced Oscillations in a Second Order Nonlinear Differential Equation

Advisor: Theodore Allen Burton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Miciano-Carino, AgnesMississippi State University1995
Wang, LianchengMississippi State University2000
Yang, BoMississippi State University2002

According to our current on-line database, John Graef has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3008 for the advisor ID.