Christine Tasson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chouquet, JulesUniversité Paris Cité2019
Galal, ZeinabUniversité de Paris2021

According to our current on-line database, Christine Tasson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 301066 for the advisor ID.