Ehrhard Behrends


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Charakterisierung von Simplexen durch Fortsetzungs- und Liftungseigenschaften

Advisor: Gerd Wittstock

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Danckwerts, RainerFreie Universität Berlin19752
Evans, RichardFreie Universität Berlin1975
Göbel (Radenbach), SilkeFreie Universität Berlin1975
Greim, PeterFreie Universität Berlin1975
Meyfarth, KonradFreie Universität Berlin1975
Müller, WinfriedFreie Universität Berlin1977
Hügin, KlausFreie Universität Berlin1978
Harmand, PeterFreie Universität Berlin1983
Werner, DirkFreie Universität Berlin19864
Wodinski, GeorgFreie Universität Berlin1986
Werner, WendFreie Universität Berlin19881
Bröcker, MichaelUniversität Paderborn1990
Pfitzner, HermannFreie Universität Berlin1992
Chemnitz, MichaelFreie Universität Berlin1995

According to our current on-line database, Ehrhard Behrends has 14 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30137 for the advisor ID.