Dipendra Prasad


Ph.D. Harvard University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trilinear Forms for GL2 of a Local Field and E-Factors

Advisor: Benedict Hyman Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

C. G., VenketasubramanianUniversity of Hyderabad2011
Das, MrinalHarish-Chandra Research Institute2003
Garge, ShripadHarish-Chandra Research Institute20051
Mitra, ArnabTata Institute of Fundamental Research2013
Patel, Shiv PrakashTata Institute of Fundamental Research2014
Raghuram, A.Tata Institute of Fundamental Research19994
Sanat, NilabhHarish-Chandra Research Institute2001
Verma, MahendraIndian Institute of Technology, Bombay2015

According to our current on-line database, Dipendra Prasad has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30163 for the advisor ID.