Karl Pearson


University of Cambridge 1879 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Grammar of Science

Advisor: Sir Francis Galton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wishart, John1967
Yule, GeorgeUniversity College London
Hall, PhilipUniversity of Cambridge19263072
Pearson, EgonUniversity College London1926182
Irwin, J.University of Cambridge1937476
David, FlorenceUniversity of London193837

According to our current on-line database, Karl Pearson has 6 students and 5593 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30176 for the advisor ID.