Amir Leshem


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1998 Israel
Dissertation: Definable Well Orderings of the Natural Numbers and Other Definable Objects
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Menachem Magidor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, KobiBar-Ilan University2012
Levanda, RonnyBar-Ilan University2015
Naparstek, OshriBar-Ilan University2015
Noam, YairBar-Ilan University and Tel Aviv University2011
Zanko, AviBar-Ilan University2015

According to our current on-line database, Amir Leshem has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30224 for the advisor ID.