Cornelis (Kees) Willebrordus Oosterlee


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Robust Multigrid Methods for the Steady and Unsteady Incompressible Navier-Stokes Equations in General Coordinates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Pieter Wesseling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borovykh, AnastasiaImperial College London2019
Fontanari, AndreaTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Jain, ShashiTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Knibbe, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Korsawe, JohannesGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2001
Leentvaar, Coenraad (Coen)Technische Universiteit Delft2008
Leitao Rodríguez, ÁlvaroTechnische Universiteit Delft2017

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis (Kees) Oosterlee has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30229 for the advisor ID.