Xianfu Wang


Ph.D. Simon Fraser University 1999 Canada
Dissertation: Fine and Pathological Properties of Subdifferentials in Finite and Infinite Dimensions

Advisor: Jonathan Michael Borwein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ma, HuiUniversity of British Columbia2019
Moffat, SarahUniversity of British Columbia2015
Ouyang, HuiUniversity of British Columbia2022
Planiden, ChayneUniversity of British Columbia2018
Tan, BingUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of China2023
Xu, JiaUniversity of British Columbia2016
Yao, LiangjinUniversity of British Columbia2011

According to our current on-line database, Xianfu Wang has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30232 for the advisor ID.