Ebrahim Momoniat


Ph.D. University of the Witwatersrand 1999 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: An application of Lie group theory and computational methods to axisymmetric thin film flow on a rotating disk
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: David P. Mason
Advisor 2: Colin John Wright

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harley, Charis2009
Latif, MuhammadUniversity of the Witwatersrand2017
Neossi Nguetchue, SergeUniversity of the Witwatersrand2009

According to our current on-line database, Ebrahim Momoniat has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30262 for the advisor ID.