Munindar Paul Singh


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theory of Actions, Intentions, and Communications for Multiagent Systems

Advisor 1: E. Allen (Ernest) Emerson
Advisor 2: Nicholas Michael Asher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajmeri, NiravNorth Carolina State University2019
Bilgin, AhmetNorth Carolina State University2007
Cheng, ZhengangNorth Carolina State University2006
Chopra, AmitNorth Carolina State University20081
Desai, NirmitNorth Carolina State University2007
Gao, XibinNorth Carolina State University2012
Gerard, ScottNorth Carolina State University2013
Guo, HuiNorth Carolina State University2021
Hang, Chung-WeiNorth Carolina State University2011
Hazard, ChristopherNorth Carolina State University2010
Kalia, AnupNorth Carolina State University2016
Mallya, AshokNorth Carolina State University2006
Mashayekhi, MehdiNorth Carolina State University2016
Maximilien, EugeneNorth Carolina State University2004
Murukannaiah, Pradeep KumarNorth Carolina State University2016
Sollenberger, DerekNorth Carolina State University2011
Telang, PankajNorth Carolina State University2013
Udupi, YathirajNorth Carolina State University2008
Wan, FengNorth Carolina State University2004
Wang, YonghongNorth Carolina State University2009
Xing, JieNorth Carolina State University2001
Yolum, PinarNorth Carolina State University20035
Yu, BinNorth Carolina State University2002
Yuan, GuangchaoNorth Carolina State University2016
Zhang, QingNorth Carolina State University2008
Zhang, ZheNorth Carolina State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Munindar Singh has 26 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30288 for the advisor ID.