Keith Berrington


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Murphy, KieranQueen's University of Belfast1993
Thomas, MalcolmQueen's University of Belfast1996

According to our current on-line database, Keith Berrington has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 303824 for the advisor ID.