Kevin Lee James


Ph.D. University of Georgia 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Congruences for the Coefficients of Modular Forms and Some Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Andrew James Granville

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beyerl, JeffreyClemson University2012
Faulkner, BryanClemson University2007
Giberson, LukeClemson University2017
Hedetniemi, JasonClemson University2016
Smith, EthanClemson University2009
Trentacoste, CatherineClemson University2012

According to our current on-line database, Kevin James has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30400 for the advisor ID.