W. D. Davison


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calvert, JosephQueen's University of Belfast1974
Liew, Yong-ChoyQueen's University of Belfast1972

According to our current on-line database, W. Davison has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 304156 for the advisor ID.