Duminda Wijesekera


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructive Modal Logics

Advisor 1: Anil Nerode

Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quality of Service for Continuous Media Metrics: Validation, Implementation and Performance Evaluation

Advisor 1: Jaideep Srivastava

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alghathbar, KhaledGeorge Mason University2004
Kodali, NarenGeorge Mason University2004
Sherif, MohamadGeorge Mason University2004
Majdalawieh, MunirGeorge Mason University2006
Sweeney, BarryGeorge Mason University2006
Wang, LingyuGeorge Mason University20069
Yang, JaquelineGeorge Mason University2006
Kaushik, SaketGeorge Mason University2007
Sengar, HemantGeorge Mason University2007
Hartong, MarkGeorge Mason University2009
Gunestas, MuratGeorge Mason University2010
Xu, MinGeorge Mason University2010
Alazzawe, AhmedGeorge Mason University2012
Al-Farsi, AhmedGeorge Mason University2012
Mehmet, MuradGeorge Mason University2013
Ngo, PaulGeorge Mason University2013

According to our current on-line database, Duminda Wijesekera has 16 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30448 for the advisor ID.