Daniel Il'ich Khomskii

Ph.D. Lebedev Institute of Physics 1969 Russia

Advisor 1: Vitaly Lazarevich Ginzburg


van den Brink, JeroenRijksuniversiteit Groningen19974

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Khomskii has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 305178 for the advisor ID.