Martin Teucher

Ph.D. Universität Leipzig 1948 Germany

Advisor 1: Fritz (Friedrich Georg) Houtermans


Raubold, EckartUniversität Hamburg196812

According to our current on-line database, Martin Teucher has 1 student and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 305655 for the advisor ID.