Stephen Louis Bloom


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Hyperprojective Heirarchy

Advisor: Hilary Whitehall Putnam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Michaels, AileenStevens Institute of Technology1973
Sack, IraStevens Institute of Technology1976
Solomon, MartinStevens Institute of Technology1976
Orchard, RobertStevens Institute of Technology1978
Troeger, DouglasStevens Institute of Technology19811
Strzemecki, TadeuszStevens Institute of Technology1988
Xie, YingStevens Institute of Technology1991

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Bloom has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30715 for the advisor ID.