Fritz Kögl

Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1921 Germany
Dissertation: Weitere Untersuchungen über Derivate des vierwertigen Stickstoffs

Advisor 1: Heinrich Otto Wieland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boldingh, JanUniversiteit Utrecht19425
den Boer, DirkUniversiteit Utrecht19547
Emmelot, PietUniversiteit Utrecht19531
Havinga, EgbertUniversiteit Utrecht1939168
Koningsberger, CarelUniversiteit Utrecht1936
Salemink, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht19491
van Deenen, LaurensUniversiteit Utrecht195717
van der Kerk, GerritUniversiteit Utrecht194212
Veldstra, HaayeUniversiteit Utrecht193520

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Kögl has 9 students and 240 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 307535 for the advisor ID.