Jürgen Gärtner


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1976 Russia

Advisor: Mark I. Freidlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulst, MonikaAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1986
Dahms, RenéTechnische Universität Berlin2002
Drewitz, AlexanderTechnische Universität Berlin20102
Grunwald, MalteTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Schnitzler, AdrianTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Strobel, ThomasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1994
Voß-Böhme, AnjaTechnische Universität Dresden2002

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Gärtner has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30768 for the advisor ID.