Eric Jan Mittemeijer

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: Diffraction studies of concentration variations

Advisor 1: Boudewijn Okkerse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benedictus, RinzeTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
Biglari, MohammadTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Bokel, ReginaTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Bor, TeunisTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Bos, CornelisUniversität Stuttgart20053
Cheng, LiuTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Hao, GongTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Hollanders, MarcusTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Jeurgens, LarsTechnische Universiteit Delft2001
Kamminga, Jan DirkTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Kooi, Bart JanTechnische Universiteit Delft19955
Loopstra, OnnoTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Onink, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Rongen, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Rozendaal, HermanusTechnische Universiteit Delft1985
Sloof, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
Somers, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Delft1989
Tichelaar, FransTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
van Berkum, JurgenTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
van Genderen, MarcTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
van Ingen, RobertTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
van Mourik, PietTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
van Rooyen, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
Velterop, LudmilaTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Vermeulen, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Voskamp, ArendTechnische Universiteit Delft1997

According to our current on-line database, Eric Jan Mittemeijer has 26 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308144 for the advisor ID.