Walton M. Hancock

Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1954 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Drake, WilliamUniversity of Michigan19646

According to our current on-line database, Walton Hancock has 1 student and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308159 for the advisor ID.