Bartolomeus Meindert Wepster

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1947 Netherlands
Dissertation: Onderzoekingen over sterische beinvloeding van mesomerie

Advisor 1: Pieter Eduard Verkade

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baas, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1970
Bibo, BernardusTechnische Universiteit Delft1967
de Vries, KlaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1961
Nieuwstad, TheodorusTechnische Universiteit Delft1970
Remijnse, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1971
van Bekkum, HermanTechnische Universiteit Delft197177
van de Graaf, BastiaanTechnische Universiteit Delft19784

According to our current on-line database, Bartolomeus Wepster has 7 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308515 for the advisor ID.