François Marinus Klaassen

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1961 Netherlands
Dissertation: Generation-recombination noise in semiconductors with traps and recombination centers

Advisor 1: Jan Blok

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Graaff, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1975
Pals, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1972
Slotboom, Jan WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1977
van den Dries, JoannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1976

According to our current on-line database, François Klaassen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308668 for the advisor ID.