Christopher Lee Cox


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weighted Least Squares Finite Element Methods for Domains with Corners
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: George Joseph Fix

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cawood, MarkClemson University1994
Jones, WalterClemson University1994
Szurley, DavidClemson University2005
Waters, LawrenceClemson University2003

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Cox has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30881 for the advisor ID.