Michael Martin Kostreva


Ph.D. Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Direct Algorithms for Complementarity Problems

Advisor: George Joseph Habetler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abalo, KokouClemson University1994
Chen, XibinClemson University1999
Ebiefung, AniekanClemson University1991
Getachew, TeodrosClemson University1992
Gorka, ArturClemson University2003
Kandasamy, HariharanClemson University2008
Korycki, JacekClemson University1995
Lancaster, LauraClemson University1999
McNelis, ErinClemson University2002
Singh, VijayClemson University2007
Ward, AmyClemson University1998
Wlodarczyk, DariuszClemson University2005
Zheng, QuanClemson University1992

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kostreva has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30888 for the advisor ID.