Rick (Hendrick Lucas) Bethlem

Ph.D. Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen 2002 Netherlands
Dissertation: Deceleration and Trapping of Polar Molecules using Time-varying Electric Fields

Advisor 1: Gerard J. M. Meijer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daprà, MarioVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
de Nijs, AdrianusVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Jansen, PaulVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Meng, CongsenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
Quintero Pérez, MarinaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
van der Beek, RuudVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
van der Poel, AernoutVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
van der Werf, YuriVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023

According to our current on-line database, Rick Bethlem has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 309463 for the advisor ID.